Contacts

SBS Ltd.

Pulkovskoe shosse, 40-4, lit. A, of. 8080

St.Petersburg
Russia

Tel. +7 812 240-44-64

Fax +7-812-240-44-65

E-mail: office@sbs-spb.ru
Contact for marine equipment:
Mr. Igor V. Varchenko i.varchenko@sbs-spb.ru
Mr. Dmitry D. Beleznev d.beleznev@sbs-spb.ru
Mrs. Julia V. Demina j.demina@sbs-spb.ru

Mr. Kirill Grigoriev k.grigoriev@sbs-spb.ru

Contact for spare parts:
Mr. Alexander V. Ovsyannikov a.ovsyannikov@sbs-spb.ru

Contact for technical maintenance:
Mr. Andrey I. Bugrim a.bugrim@sbs-spb.ru