Palfinger - a modern high-class technology for the ages, recommended by professionals

Do you need a ship crane or a trigger? Then you are sure to come to us: our company offers the Austrian concern Palfinger, the largest manufacturer of hydraulic manipulators and crane-manipulators. The equipment supplied by the manufacturer reduces to a minimum the manual labor during unloading and loading, reduces the total number of necessary units of equipment, increases the intensity of work.

Cranes Palfinger are certified by the leading classification societies, have large service intervals, are completed in accordance with the requests of the customer. They allow you to satisfy any layout requirements and use fixed or remote control panels.

Years of experience of the concern Palfinger allows us to supply units of equipment that meet the highest quality. Moreover, the continuous development and improvement of technology also allows us to actively develop production and keep up with the times. The products of the concern are recognized all over the world, have earned an excellent reputation and high marks from professionals. The responses used by the palfinger technique are characterized as: technically perfect, cost-effective, versatile, powerful and safe.

Палфингер – современная высококлассная техника на века, рекомендованная профессионалами

Вам необходим судовой кран или спусковое устройство? Тогда Вам обязательно к нам: нашей компанией предлагается техника австрийского концерна палфингер – крупнейшего производителя гидроманипуляторов и кранов-манипуляторов. Техника, поставляемая данным изготовителем, уменьшает до минимума ручной труд при разгрузке и погрузке, сокращает общее количество необходимых единиц техники, увеличивает интенсивность работ.

Краны Палфингер аттестованы ведущими классификационными обществами, имеют большие сервисные интервалы, комплектуются в соответствии с запросами заказчика. Позволяют удовлетворить любые требования по компоновке и использовать стационарные или дистанционные пульты управления.

Многолетний опыт работы концерна палфингер позволяет поставлять единицы техники, отвечающие самому высокому качеству. Более того, постоянное развитие и совершенствование технологий позволяют также активно развиваться производству и идти в ногу со временем. Продукция концерна признана во всем мире, заслужила отличную репутацию и высокие оценки профессионалов. Отклики использовавших технику палфингер характеризуют ее как: технически совершенную, рентабельную, универсальную, мощную и безопасную.